About Us


Trinity is led by Pastor Lee Hartman who began at Trinity in 1995 as an Assisting Minister and became the full time Pastor in 2003 through today.  (Email: PastorLee@TrinityHempstead.org)


Council Members

Charles Kulhanek – President
Glynn Luetge – Vice President
Denise Lovett – Treasurer  (Email: Treasurer@TrinityHempstead.org)
Terry Fritz – Secretary
Tracy Hoffart – Communications

Other Leaders

Tommy Albert – Property Chairman   (Email: Property@TrinityHempstead.org)
Amber Helton – Sunday School Superintendent